Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Westland, MI 48186

Meet Sabrinna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I'm Sabrinna. I'm 23 years old and have been babysitting ever since I was about 8 or 9 years old believe it or not. I began babysitting my younger cousins at that age. My aunt felt that I was mature enough to do so with supervision from my eldest sibling(s) as well. Since then I've babysat for friends and most recently for my sister. My sister has 2 boys ages 7&6 that I've cared for since they were newborns. She has a 2 year old daughter in which I care for as well. I have a son of my own, he's a year and a half and he is my world. With that being said I have quite a lot of experience ranging from newborns to age 10 years old. I don't have any problems babysitting children older than 10 either. I have medical background just in case of Read more any emergencies. I love arts&crafts, reading, cooking, anything that your child enjoys I'm sure I can enjoy as well. I'm huge on education so playtime will always come after school work is finished. I am hoping to acquire a job where I can help another fellow parent out.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/7/18

Ratings & reviews

Sabrinna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$15/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Medical Assistance

Attended Dorsey School of Business

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Sabrinna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now