Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Babysitter in Westland, MI 48185

Meet Rebekah

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Rebekah! I am 21, and I am am currently a full time student studying Elementary Education. I have always loved getting to work with kids. I started babysitting when I was about 15 yrs old, and at the beginning of last year I began to nanny. I’ve worked with infants all the way up to teenagers. I love when I get to babysit/nanny for families with pets since I never had my own growing up. With all of that said, I think the most I’ve worked with children would be through my church. I’ve volunteered in the nursery and have been the teacher’s assistant for our Children’s ministry. I thoroughly enjoy spending time with as well as getting to know these youngsters! My kind and creative personality has served me well when it comes this area and I hope to be positive and helpful influence in Read more each child’s life that I come into contact with.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Jennifer W.

3/1/2020

We love having Rebekah as a sitter. She is always on time, has a caring demeanor, and goes above and beyond for our kids and our family.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Rebekah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now