Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in White Pigeon, MI 49099

Meet Mackenzie

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Mackenzie Carper 106 North Laird Street White Pigeon, MI, 49099 I would like to talk to you about this open position. I would make a great match to this team because I have a little bit of everything to offer to you. For the past 4 years of my high school career I have been in Student Council, a class president, in Yearbook, Interact, and Spanish Club. Being involved in all of these can get stressful at times onto of school work and maintaining a high school job at the same time. I worked at Biggby Coffee for just about two years. From working in such a customer friendly business I learned a lot. You have to be a very bubbly person, for example always smiling and trying to cheer your customers up no matter even if your not having a good day. I already have some of the skills Read more you’re looking for like being on time, a friendly person, a hard worker, and making sure things get done. In the summertime I helped my mother run a day care with a total of 17 kids! Everyday we would go to the park and eat and play outside, have a scheduled nap time, and read books. Thank you for taking your time out to read this and consider hiring me. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mackenzie Carper

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Mackenzie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Mackenzie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now