Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Meet Ezekial

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, I am Ezekial I am a father to my 4yr old boy. I am a energetic, enthusiastic, patient ball of fun. And children seem to like it. I have a incredible passion for caring for people of all ages but my heart really is geared for our younger generations. I’ve always be in childcare of some sort off and on since I’ve been able to work at age 15 until now. I’ve had sitting services, worked in daycares, camps and even coached sports teams. I’ve also worked with various ages teaching and strengthening athletics skills. I will be a dedicated, ethical employee willing and hoping to fit you and your child’s care needs.I am comfortable doing play date supervision, pickups and drop offs, nightly sitting and etc. On top of this, I am willing to travel as well. Thank you and hope I can assist cpr certified

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Ezekial doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$9-$24/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Ezekial's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now