Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Becker, MN 55308

Meet Courtney

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I've been babysitting since I was 11 years old and have been working at a daycare as a Teachers Aid for more than a year now. I love keeping kids active in play and love introducing crafts and learning. At the daycare I work at, I mainly work with the toddlers (16-33 months) but have worked with the infants (6 weeks- 15 months) and the preschoolers (34 months- 5 years) also. Along with child care, I can help out with potty training, house work, laundry, pet care, driving the kiddos, and meal preparations. I am CPR and first aid certified.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Courtney doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Graduated

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Courtney's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now