Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Big Lake, MN 55309

Meet Michaela

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Michaela Strom and I live in big lake. I just graduated high school and am going to college in the fall so I’m looking for a summer part time job. I absolutely love kids and would much rather have a nannying job than working in some store. I’d love to get to know your kids and always make sure they’re having fun. I have babysat my cousins and family friends since I was about 13 so I’m comfortable with just about every age and phase the kids might be in. I’m very flexible with hours and can do basically every day except Fridays are a little hard for me. Feel free to contact me with any questions!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Michaela doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Michaela's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now