Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Buffalo, MN 55313

Meet Marie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Marie. :D My favorite color is a pastel yellow and my favorite vegetable is a potato. (Apparently, that's my personality?) Just kidding. I suppose it would be neat to know some interests of mine. Besides color and vegetables. I'm a college student with a love of musical theatre. I love sewing, painting, singing, being with friends and family, and soooo many other things. I plan on going to school for Music, as well as a minor in Elementary Education/Special Education. I've been babysitting since I was 10. I began by babysitting my nieces and nephews, then I ventured out to babysitting for people from my church. In early 2020, I received my CPR/First Aid certification. I also have had experience working at a daycare as a toddler (12-19 months) teacher's assistant. I adore working with children and feel as if I relate to children more than Read more people my own age sometimes.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Marie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Marie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now