Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Cambridge, MN 55008

Meet Morgan

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I love taking care of children as my own which I began babysitting when I was 11 years old. Now that my own child is off at school I have more free time to help others. I am happy to help babysit in your home days M through Friday or my home after hours or on weekends. *Rates are for jobs within 10 miles from 55077.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Expired on 01/14/2016.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired on 09/18/2018.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/4/19

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

3

0

0

0

0

Ann E.

12/1/2019

Joyce P.

8/20/2014

Libby (our 12 year old yellow lab) really enjoyed Morgan's dog-sitting stint. Morgan stayed in our home for 11 days and we came back to a well watered yard, a spotless house, and a happy dog. We have already made arrangements to have Morgan house and dog sit again. I highly recommend her!!

Diane Z.

8/30/2013

Morgan has been caring for our 4 and 1/2 month old for the last 7 weeks and we couldn't be happier. She has proven herself to be trustworthy and reliable. Since she is a mother, she possesses all the positive qualities you would want in a caregiver. It is obvious Morgan genuinely cares for our daughter and enjoys spending time with her.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism

Education

Solar Energy and Early Childhood Development

Graduated Cerro Coso Community College 2011

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework

Share Morgan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now