Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Cedar, MN 55011

Meet Roseanna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, I am an energetic individual who grew up in a household of 5 kids (including myself). At a very young age I learned how to communicate with others, help with younger children, cook, clean, etc. I have had many years of experience working with children of varying ages as well as developmentally disabled adults and elderly individuals. I was a Nanny/Babysitter for a private individual for 5 years. During that time, I had the privilege of working with an amazing boy who was 2 years old when I started. I took care of him, one to two days each week, for the next 5 years until his family moved out of state. I would love to now find another family who could use my help. I love spending time with children as we are very kindred spirits. What I enjoy most is having the opportunity to help children learn Read more and grow throughout their most curious and essential beginning years of life. I am more than happy to help with tasks around the house, transportation and/or accompanying children to and from different activities, etc. Anything I can do, as your Babysitter, to help make your family's life easier, please let me know!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Roseanna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$11-$13/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Business

Attended Anoka-Ramsey Community College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test

Share Roseanna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now