JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Chelsey B.

Babysitter in Hopkins, MN 55343.

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Hopkins, MN

  • Age 32
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Rating Average rating of 5 (3 reviews)

×

5 out of 5 stars

5 star  (3)
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  
5
Good from start to finish

Chelsey showed up a few minutes early, she listened to my brief instructions about my son, then finished cooking...

- Dan D.
Read all reviews

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Chelsey’s Bio

I am a full time nanny working for a family with 2 year odl twins. I have been at my current job since the children were 3 months old. I am looking to find additional babysitting jobs for evenings/weekends.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

12 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability

My availability calendar is valid through 12/7/2016

Available

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
6-9 AM
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Available
9-12 AM
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Available
12-3 PM
Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Available
3-6 PM
Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Available
6-9 PM
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
9-12 PM
Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Available
Available
12-6 AM
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

Reviews

5 out of 5 stars

5 star  (3)
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  
5

My husband and I were very pleased to have Chelsey as our first babysitter from SitterCity. She arrived on time (in fact a few minutes early) and was attentive while I put my son to bed. My son was asleep while she was there but I have no doubt she would have been entirely capable of taking care of him awake and putting him to bed had it been necessary. I will be using Chelsey again in the future!

- Bethany C.
5

Chelsey has watched our son while we've done house work. She's very patient and willing to play games invented by our 2 1/2 year old. I would recommend her as a babysitter.

- Daesha M.
5
Good from start to finish

Chelsey showed up a few minutes early, she listened to my brief instructions about my son, then finished cooking dinner for my him as we left on a date. We came back and Chelsey reported that my son had declared bed time a quarter hour before his instructed bed time and had gone to sleep without any problems. The next day when we asked my son about Chelsey babysitting again he said, 'Sure!'

- Dan D.
Jump to Top
Chelsey B.
Chelsey B.
Hopkins, MN 55343
32

years
of age

12

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now