Sittercity home Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Mankato, MN 56001

Meet Mckayla

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, I’m McKayla I am 18 years old and will be a sophomore at Minnesota State University, Mankato in the fall 2021. Currently the only experience I have working with children would be my siblings and friends of my parents’ children. I have 4 younger siblings and have had to start watching them since I have been about 9 years old. I have always enjoyed being around children and working with them and I hope to do that in my future career as well. I do have my license and a vehicle and with the experience I have I would be more than happy to go on walks, help with homework, get groceries etc. I personally love to help people out in any way I can and I hope that by interacting with kids as well it can help me gain more knowledge for the future and create a good Read more bond that can impact their lives.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Mckayla doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Dental Hygiene

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Mckayla's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now