Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Mankato, MN 56001

Meet Anna

        My name is Anna Erstad. I am 28 yrs. old and just got married. And have moved here to Mankato. My husband is a native of Minnesota, but I am from CA. We love children and think they are a beautiful gift from God. We hope to start our own family sometime soon. I am in search of a part-time babysitting job in the area. My schedule is pretty flexible but would still like to have something that is somewhat regular. I am free 3 days a week and am looking to work about 20hrs per week. Mornings to early afternoon work best for me. I have 7+yrs. experience in Nanny/babyisitting. Plus, I was in school for Medical assisting as well. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I also took classes for early Child Development. I am most comfortable with Toddlers and infants. Please message me with anything more Read more you like to know about me. Or with any questions! I look forward to meeting your family :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.



  • Generally available mornings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/15/16

Ratings & reviews

Anna doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)


Child Development

Attended Cerro Coso Community College


Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Anna's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now