Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Minneapolis, MN 55414

Meet Olivia

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Olivia Davis and would love to talk more about this position. A little about me though, I am friendly, out-going, active, super easy going, and a kid at heart. I am from Dallas and have been my whole life. I attended the University of Nebraska last year, but decided to take a break and focus on working for a year or two! I moved up to Minneapolis to be close to family and friends around six months ago and absolutely adore it! When I lived in Dallas, I was an active member of the National Charity League group in Dallas. I had been apart of the group since I was in 5th grade and up until my senior year. I was lucky enough to get to work with a bunch of amazing kids and families while we volunteered at different hospitals or at non-profit organizations. I Read more have over four years of babysitting experience for family, friends, or strangers kids and have always treated every kid like my own. I have run summer camps and PNOs for kids and families throughout my neighborhood. I love a good game of tag outside or a relaxing color session. I am always ready for a good adventure and just hope at the end of the day your little one(s) will have just as much fun with me as I am having with them!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/27/18

Ratings & reviews

Olivia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Communication

Graduated Arizona State University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Olivia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now