Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Babysitter in Minneapolis, MN 55422

Meet Jessica

  • Speaks English
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Jessica Green and I would love provide child care services for you. I have always had a passion for caring for children. I love to contribute to their learning and development. I am currently in the process of obtaining a home daycare license so I can continue to do what I love. Currently, I am only able to provide care from my home, as I have two little ones myself, but rest assure our home is a fun, loving, safe and nurturing environment. I reside in Robbinsdale, MN. I look forward to meeting you and your little one.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jessica doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$16-$16/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)



Share Jessica's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now