Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Minneapolis, MN 55443

Meet Tammy

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! my name is Tammy, I just recently graduated from high school. As of right now, I'm trying to decide between majoring in neuroscience, pediatrics, or nursing. Something about me is that I come off as very socially awkward, but I do love talking to people and getting to know them. I have been babysitting since I was 14, and from the kids that I have babysat for so far has had different personalities from each other which I think is cool because one day your playing fun games outside, and another you might be staying inside watching t.v or playing board games. I think that's one of my favorite things about babysitting is that each day can be totally different from each other.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Tammy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts

Share Tammy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now