Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Minneapolis, MN 55443

Meet Summer

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Summer! I recently graduated from Osseo Senior High and am looking for summer employment. These past four years I’ve worked as a summer camp counselor, youth sports coach, personal tutor, babysitter and inclusion staff. I have experience with every age group, particularly elementary and middle schoolers, as well as experience with children of special needs. I’m incredibly energetic and playful, as I’m used to creating new activities and games on a daily basis. However, I’m also extremely organized and am able to abide by a schedule. Academics is one of my strong suits if any help with summer reading or coursework is needed. Additionally, I’m willing to help with transportation, cleaning, errands and any other family needs. I’m happy to provide a resume as well as contact information for several references from the families and community programs I’ve worked with.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/16/20

Ratings & reviews

Summer doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Summer's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now