Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Minnetonka, MN 55345

Meet Hayley

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Hayley and I am majoring in elementary education at Bethel University. I genuinely enjoy watching kids and helping them learn. I have 6+ years of experience babysitting, working in elementary classrooms, and in my church nursery. Transportation is not a problem and I have my own car! Also, I am organized, neat, and flexible. I always make sure to clean up messes I might see and straighten things out as they need to be! I am a very gentle, kind, and patient person which is one of the reasons taking care of children is enjoyable for me!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 03/21/2021

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Available to start on 5/25/2020
  • My availability is valid through 3/11/20

Ratings & reviews

3.7 3.7 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

2

0

0

0

1

Anna M.

2/26/2021

we booked an interview and she never showed up. No even a call so I could have used my time in a better way.

Krista S.

10/18/2020

we are very excited to have hayley start!

Nicole S.

9/27/2020

Hayley is an amazing babysitter! She is reliable, responsible, intelligent and very good and passionate at what she does. My son has a great time with her!

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Elementary education

Graduated

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Hayley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now