Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Osseo, MN 55311

Meet Julia

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is Julia. I am a marketing major. I enjoy the outdoors, hiking, being on the lake, and much more. I am very creative; this applies to both playing, arts and crafts, adventure ideas, and problem solving. I have spent many years refereeing youth soccer and love to help people develop their love to play and learn. I was a nationally ranked high school debater, and now debate for one of the top programs in the country. I think that education is every important, but understand the only way to really fall in love with learning is through doing activities. I am very playful. I have lots of younger cousins who I have watched as they have grown up. I am very calm and understanding. I hope this information was helpful. Regards, Julia

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Julia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Julia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now