Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Pine City, MN 55063

Meet Hannah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I am a stay at home mom looking to find a family who needs childcare part time during the week. I am available Tuesday, Wednesday, and/or Fridays. Starting Oct 1st I'll be available T-F. Hours are 830 am to 5 PM that I am available, on occasion I can do evenings and weekends. I have 4 children so I'm well aware of kids and their needs! Prefer to watch at my home. If you have any questions at all feel free to message me.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Hannah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Hannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now