Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Prior Lake, MN 55372

Meet Mackenzie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Mackenzie and I have 5 years of experience! I am a reliable, responsible, fun and caring sitter! I love kids because of their amazing sense of humor and their different and loving personalities. They brighten my day and make it so much fun and enjoyable :) I have been babysitting for three years and nannying for two years. I am also CPR certified by The American Red Cross and I am first aid certified. I graduated from a private high school in the spring of 2020 and now I am a college student finishing up my freshman year at the University of St. Thomas. As a babysitter, I can clean, do laundry, meal prep, help with school and drive anywhere at anytime! I am very active so I love to do sports, exercise and do activities outside! I am also super creative so I love to Read more do crafts and find cool DIY’s. I would love to do all of these fun things with the kids and I am so excited! I am all for fun but I am also for supervision, staying safe and being respectful because it builds good character! Another one of my hobbies is cooking and baking so you will not need to worry about meal prep;) I also love all animals and I am not allergic to anything! And lastly I am taking COVID-19 very serious and being cautious. I look forward to hearing from you! Best, Mackenzie

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Completed 04/07/2021. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Summer Position, Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 12/12/2020
  • My availability is valid through 2/1/21

Ratings & reviews

Mackenzie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$16/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Marketing design

University of St. Thomas - Saint Paul

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Mackenzie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now