JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Rochester, MN 55901

Meet Chrishya

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

I am 19yrs o/d, I have alot of experience with kids. My oldest sister has 2kids one girl who recently just turned 1, and one boy whose 4. I am their regular babysitter and I love them just as much as my own kids. ( I do not have kids) also, my oldest brother has 2 kids one 5 y/o daughter, and one 3 y/o son. Taking care of kids is like taking care of your own kids, you have too bathe them, feed them, and make sure they're as loved as possible they're human beings just like the rest of us but in little bodies. They deserve too be treated with respect and able too express their selves as kids. One day I would like too have kids of my own so I would like too get as much practice in as possible. I know everything I need too Read more know while babysitting and caring for a baby/toddler.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Chrishya doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Chrishya's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now