Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Rochester, MN 55904

Meet Dalena

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Dalena and I have been taking care of kids since I was 15 years old. I absolutely love it! I have taken care of children of all ages from babies to pre-teens. I am a recent graduate from the University of Minnesota. I received a degree in Political Science and a degree in Biology. I also minored in Sociology and Public Health. I plan to go to medical school in a few years to become a pediatrician. I am comfortable with pets, and I know ASL and a little Vietnamese. Thanks for checking out my bio!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and late nights
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Dalena doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$18/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Dalena's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now