Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Rochester, MN 55901

Meet Isabel

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello everyone! I began babysitting regularly at the age of 12 for a family with two boys close in age from the time they were born, until I left for college. I developed a great relationship with the mother and her two sons over the years, which lead to my watching of a few of her friend's children as well, one of which was a set of twins whom I adore. I value being someone your children will be excited to see and spend time with on a regular basis, and strive to help parents feel as comfortable as possible when leaving their children at home with me, knowing they will be taken care of at the same standards you set yourselves. I am looking forward to meeting some amazing, fun, brilliant children and parents and developing long lasting relationships!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Isabel doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Nursing

Currently attending University of Wisconsin - Eau Claire

Share Isabel's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now