JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Minneapolis, MN 55416

Meet Hannah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi All, My name is Hannah Scott. I am a loving, energetic, patient and responsible 21 year old woman. I am CPR, First Aid and AED certified. I have 8 years of experience caring for children in several families. Some of the children in some of the families I have assisted: a little boy who was 9 months, a little girl who was 8 months, a little boy who was 5 years, a little boy who was 14 months, two little girls who were 11 months and 4 years old and an infant who is 10 months currently. I love being active, creative, swimming and enjoying interacting with them. I have also volunteered in a preschool and I have 15 Early Childhood Education units. I can sign in American Sign Language if that is your child's means of communication. Best Wishes, Hannah Scott

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Hannah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$20/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Occupational Therapy

Currently attending Cosumnes River College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Hannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now