Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Saint Paul, MN 55122

Meet Rebekah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Rebekah Wolney. I am 25 years old. I've been nannying professionally for 8 years and babysitting all my life since I was a little girl. I am fun, loving, responsible, I love kids and am so passionate about caring for them. I am the 4th child out of the 7 in my family so with that alone I have a lot of experience with all ages! I love outdoors activity along with arts, music, and reading. I have also played sports (soccer and basketball) all my life. I even had the great privilege of helping coach my old high school's varsity girl's basketball team. I have gained a lot of experience throughout the years working for great families, a couple of daycares as well as having nannied two sets of infant twins and a child with special needs. With the current stay at home order and Read more schools being closed I would love to help your family with a fun routine for your children, catering to the ages and needs of each child. I have certifications for SUID/SIDS, AHT, CPR and First Aid. I am very flexible with any needs and wants you and your family may have and I provide cleaning services as well! I am a single mom to my amazing 3 year old son. My preference is to bring him to work with me. He is an amazing, funny, caring, social and well-behaved little man and gets along great with kids of all ages. I have worked a daycare with multiple children including my son so I am very comfortable with numbers and give each child the same amount of love and attention. I love being a nanny because I have always been and will continue to be family oriented. Playing, laughing, working, and growing together in love and harmony is important to me. Thank you for your time and I hope to hear from you! God Bless!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/15/17

Ratings & reviews

Rebekah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $7 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Rebekah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now