Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Saint Paul, MN 55104

Meet Alyson

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I am a kindergarten teacher who has babysat, nannied, and even au paired abroad over the last 10 years or so. I love kids and cherish the opportunity to take off my "teacher hat" and simply spend time caring for young people! I'm licensed in K-6 education and experienced with children aged 0-15 years. I am also comfortable taking care of pets or doing light housework. Due to my schedule teaching full-time, I am most available as a date night or weekend sitter. We can set a schedule (ex. 2 Saturdays per month) or just set dates as you need! There is the possibility for me to take on more hours starting in June 2020 when my summer break begins. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you're interested in meeting to see if I'm a good fit for your family. I look forward to speaking with you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Alyson doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Alyson's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now