Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Saint Paul, MN 55129

Meet Paula

  • Speaks Other
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I'm Paula, I'm a Teacher‘a Aide at Stepping Stones Early Learning Centsr. I've been babysitting since I was 13, watching children ages ranging from 18months-9 years old. I love being a sitter because I genuinely enjoy spending time with kids and enriching my skills as a communicator, problem-solver, multi-tasker, and a reliant source for families and children to count on. I would describe my personality as nurturing, outgoing, and extroverted! In my free time I love going on walks with my dog, thrifting, listening to podcasts, reading, and playing the bassoon.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Completed 07/29/2021. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Completed Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Completed 07/29/2021. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Available to start on 5/27/2020
  • My availability is valid through 8/14/20

Ratings & reviews

Paula doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Graduated Hamline University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Paula's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now