Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Saint Paul, MN 55110

Meet Ariel

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Ariel Carter. I'm a 19-year old home for the summer from my college, Virginia Tech. I love reading, going on walks/hikes, cycling, and any and all games, video and board. I enjoy babysitting because I love being around kids and helping them stay active and learning throughout the summer. As an honor student, I greatly believe in life long learning and always want to encourage kids to keep their mind active throughout breaks. To do this, I love creating games and competitions surrounding certain subjects. Also, as an avid hiker and cyclist, I know the areas where kids can exercise to have fun and know the safety practices to follow. Lastly, I love and adore all animals and do not mind taking care of them either!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Ariel doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Ariel's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now