Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Saint Paul, MN 55124

Meet Stefanie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I worked in childcare for 20 years. I have an associate degree in early childhood. I am first aid and CPR certified. I am currently a paraprofessional for elementary students with autism with the Summer off. I enjoy the outdoors, nature, swimming, and gardening. I will want to play outside as much as your child, children, and pets do. I have countless bins full of themed learning materials and activities. My favorite themed bins include bugs, under the sea, space, wild west, pirates, circus, sports, garden, castles, farm, jungle, dinosaurs, and transportation. Each bin contains worksheets, books, puzzles, learning games, and costumes. I love children and watching them learn and grow! I love pets too! I have experience pet sitting for friends, family, and neighbors. I am available for days, nights, weekends, and overnights. I can babysit, pet sit, and homeschool. I am happy to help with anything that you Read more need. I look forward to meeting you and your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired on 09/17/2020.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Stefanie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Early childhood education

Graduated 2004

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family

Share Stefanie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now