Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Saint Paul, MN 55105

Meet Morgan

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hey! My name is Morgan and I am a college student at the University of St. Thomas. I love to be around kids and would love to make a connection with yours:) I am majoring in elementary education and run on the cross country and track teams at UST. I love to be outdoors, go on bike rides, go shopping and spend time with others.I am currently nannying for a family this summer but am looking for an occasional gig during the school year, weekends or weeknights that would be able to work around my class and practice schedule. My duties include laundry, dishes, cleaning up the house, keeping the kids entertained and having fun! I also have previous babysitting experience for multiple families throughout high school in my hometown and I would be happy to give you references if needed. I am CPR, first aid and lifeguard certified as Read more well. If this sounds like a fit let me know and I would love to talk more!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/16/21

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Alissa B.

6/20/2022

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$18-$20/hr for the first child, $0 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Elementary Education

Currently attending University of St. Thomas - Saint Paul

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Morgan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now