Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Stillwater, MN 55083

Meet Veronika (ronnie)

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Ronnie and I teach third grade at DaVinci Academy of Arts and Science in Ham Lake! I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, reading, and being outside. I have over 10 years of experience working with children. This has included nannying for 5 summers, babysitting, teaching, and working as a teachers assistant at a daycare. I’ve worked with children of all ages! I can assist in meal preparation, laundry, light cleaning, tutoring, and pet care. I am looking for a position that would allow me to work week day evenings and the occasional weekend! If you have any questions or comments please feel free to message me!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Veronika (ronnie) doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training

Share Veronika (ronnie)'s profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now