JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Saint Paul, MN 55129

Meet Hallie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, My name is Hallie! I am a student at North Central University pursuing my degree in Social Work, and I am currently living with family in Woodbury for the summer. I am looking for a family to nanny for this summer either part or full time! I am also looking to become your new go-to date night babysitter! I have extensive experience with children. Some things include nannying, babysitting, teaching dance (children ages 2-14, Dancin on Broadway), youth group leader at Hosanna Lutheran Church (6th graders), and frequent volunteer at Andover Elementry School (Kindergarten), and Saint Paul Conservatory for the Performing Artists (Special Education Program). I own my own reliable vehicle and have a perfect driving record. I love doing things such as grocery shopping, supervising swimming, exploring local activities, tutoring, meal preparation, light housework, and playing outdoors. I am lucky enough to be surrounded by a tribe of Read more caring, responsible individuals whom could fill in for me if there was ever a day I got sick or had an emergency come up. I am very responsible, organized, reliable, outgoing, and hardworking! I would love to be a part of your family for the summer with the potential of continuing to be around as a babysitter during the school year! I would love to talk with you more about future opportunities. Please reach out if you feel we may be a match! - (612) -709-5545 - hallieorton24@gmail.com Thank you for your time, Hallie

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Hallie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$20/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Dyslexia
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Education

Social Work

Currently attending North Central University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Hallie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now