Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Arnold, MO 63010

Meet Sierra

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, I'm Sierra 27 years old. I live in Arnold with my wonderful fiance and 2 little boys. My family is my everything. :) Throughout the years I have babysat and nannied for many families. I consider myself loving, trustworthy and great multitasker. Im very adventurous and love exploring as much as I can. Im very big on learning through play and hands on activities . My experience; I sadly resigned from Love N Learn Preschool in St. louis Hills after having my second during the Pandemic. I figure it be a great time to jump back into nannying. I have also worked at other centers in the past. (A professional resume and reference can be provided. Education; I have taken Early Childhood education classes at Jefferson College right after high school. With working at daycare centers I have continued clock hours for early childhood education. Im also CPR and Read more First Aid certified. (For the 3rd time) I absolutely have a passion caring for young ones and helping families. Long term families are ideal but I'm very flexible. I would love to hear back to discuss more about myself and your family specific needs. Hope to hear from you soon. Thank you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.



  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability


  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/14/19

Ratings & reviews

Sierra doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Seizures
    • Administering Medication


Early Childhood Education

Currently attending Jefferson College


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework

Share Sierra's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now