Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Arnold, MO 63010

Meet Lauryn

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Lauryn. I’m 18, soon to be 19. I just graduated from Notre Dame High School, and I’m looking for a job for the summer. I’m very friendly, have a lot of energy, and I consider myself to be a fun person who doesn’t shy away from goofing off — but I am, of course, responsible as well. I’m an excellent driver due to taking a summer’s worth of driving lessons, and have my own car with a sparkling driving record. I worked as a summer camp assistant at my barn for 3 consecutive years, so I have experience watching about a dozen kids at once for 8+ hours a day. I have four dogs, so dogs (and by extension, cats, rodents, etc) aren’t a problem for me.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Lauryn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Lauryn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now