Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Columbia, MO 65201

Meet Kira

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My names Kira! I’m currently a college student studying for her degree in Business and working on my real estate license so that one day I can renovate and remodel old houses and build new ones. I love arts and crafts and animals, I have 2 cats named Opal and Kore. I’m the eldest child of 8 and I’ve been babysitting for as long as I can remember whether it was my own siblings or kids around the neighborhood. I live in my own and my family lives far away so I’m still kind of learning to adult completely, I don’t have a car but I’m really responsible and try my hardest to be early or on time everywhere I go whether I’m getting a ride with my friends or with Lyft. Thank you for taking the time to read my bio, I look forward to working for you Read more in the future!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kira doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kira's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now