Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Columbia, MO 65203

Meet Lindsay

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi everyone! My name is Lindsay and I'm currently a sophomore at Mizzou studying Health Sciences on a pre-Occupational Therapy track with and emphasis in pediatrics. I have been nannying and babysitting regularly since 7th grade and have experience with kids of every age and ability. I am super fun and outgoing and love to just play, do crafts, or watch a movie! I own my own reliable car, and have taken a CPR training class. I am happy to help you cook, clean, drive the kids, or just hang out with them! I look forward to hearing from you! Thanks!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Lindsay doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Lindsay's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now