Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Florissant, MO 63031

Meet Michelle

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Michelle, I graduated from Fort Zumwalt South in ofallon Missouri. I have a lot of experience in pet sitting and childcare. I am an very outgoing and loving person. I am very good with animals. I have an 10 year old dog named Chi Chi and also a pet sugar glider. My childcare experience is " Top Notch " as I was told! I am patient, consistent, equal loving, caring, outgoing, responsible, respectful, comfortable, and much more. I have a 6 year old girl & a 3 year old boy. I hope to one day open my own Daycare and provide an Happy and Healthy environment for children. My goal is to put a smile on each and every child, adult, and pets face!...CPR Certified!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Michelle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$16/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Michelle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now