Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 51
  • Babysitter in Jackson, MO 63755

Meet Mary

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Mary Britzman. I am 51 years old I have raised one daughter that is now 31. For the past 30 years I have worked in clerical, accounting and computer repair. For the last 3 years I have been disabled but my health is improving where I would like to try to work again. I am just looking for something part time and would rather it be occasional but may think of permeant as long as it is part time. I have lived in the Jackson area my entire life and am a graduate of Jackson High School and also attended Metro Business College and Southeast Missouri State University. I am trying to get back into the work force but at this time I would like something just for some extra money. I love helping with homework and also like playing board games that children love.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Mary doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$11/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Business/Computers

Graduated Southeast Missouri State University 1999

References

Additional services

  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Mary's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now