Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Kansas City, MO 64132

Meet Alyssa

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi i'm great with getting to know people and new surroundings. Once I get a routine going there's no stopping me. I cook, clean, watch, entertain, and whatever you ask as long as the kids come first, your wish is my command!! I love kids I'm around them a lot. I have 6 nephews 3 nieces!! I spend a lot of time with them. I just finished a job working 6 hours or more a day with a 3 month old and a 3 year old. I cooked, cleaned carpets, took care of the dog, the kids, lunches, bottles, baths and more!! I did above and beyond my job just because I wanted to make their life easier. If you need someone I'm your lady!!! Thank you for your time.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 06/29/2021

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported



  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/3/21

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Gabrielle B.


Alyssa was great! Everything was beautiful. Thank you so much, you've made my life so much easier!

Lora J.


Lora J.



Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$11-$14/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English

Share Alyssa's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now