Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Kansas City, MO 64156

Meet Nikki

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello everyone! My name is Nikki. I am a wife and mother of three school aged children. I have been working with children for the last 7 years. I have worked at a Children't Day Out Program for 4 years as a teacher and then became the Assistant Director. I have worked with babies, toddlers, and pre-school aged kids. I enjoy doing crafts, playing outdoors, and playing games to help them learn and grow to express themselves. In my free time I enjoy reading, cooking, taking walks, and watching movies. I am currently babysitting part-time while my children are in school and am looking for more opportunities.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Nikki doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Nikki's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now