Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Kansas City, MO 64158

Meet Arianna

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, I'm Arianna! I recently moved to Chicago for college. I am a Freshman majoring in Journalism and Media Studies. I come from a big family, I'm the oldest of 6! I have three younger sisters and three younger brothers. From a very young age I've always enjoyed taking care of my siblings. I've always had a love for baby-sitting and would like to continue that in college. I currently have a part time job at a retail store but would like to save up more for school. Due to me having another job my schedule is very tight, I'm only available Mondays, Wednesdays and Thursdays.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Arianna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Arianna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now