Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 25 years paid experience
  • Age 56
  • Babysitter in Kansas City, MO 64118

Meet Carla

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a Mother of two children. A daughter who will be 21 next week and a son who is 25. I am married to a police officer. I am a Christian who will treat your children with love and respect as I do with my own kids. I am a strong believer in reading to children, encouraging children to read as is age appropriate, working with crafts and playing outside. I believe that tv and/or video games should be kept to a minimum. I also believe that music plays a strong part in learning.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Carla doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Carla's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now