Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Kansas City, MO 64105

Meet Anna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hey! I’m Anna and I’m 23 years old. I graduated last year with a degree in nutrition from The University of Maine and am now in medical school at KCU. I have babysat off and on throughout both high school and college, and have taught swim lessons to all ages for many years. I am willing to help you out in any way that I can, including babysitting, cleaning, meal prep, homework help, etc. I am available in the evenings & weekends in both Lawrence and Kansas City, as well as the surrounding areas. I am reliable and love pets! I look forward to meeting you and your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

2

0

0

0

0

Molly D.

9/9/2021

Molly D.

9/9/2021

Anna watch our two children for date night. She was great, & our kids enjoyed hanging out with her! I highly recommend her, & will hopefully have her hang out with the kids again!

Education

Nutrition

Graduated 2020

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Anna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now