Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Kearney, MO 64060

Meet Olivia

  • Comfortable with pets

I've been a babysitter on and off for the pat 2 years during college. I also have a niece that just turned 2 and i babysit her all the time. I love kids and wish to have 3-4 when i'm older. What sets me apart from other sitters is that i like to engage and get the kids involved whether its outside in the pool or inside on a rainy day with arts and crafts. I also don't mind teaching kids some school work if thats asked for. I grew up as a middle child of two brother and babysat the youngest various times!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Olivia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Olivia's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now