Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Lone Jack, MO 64070

Meet Hannah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi I'm Hannah! I have graduated from high school school and tech school for culinary arts. I'm currently attending college and majoring in Dietetics. I can babysit, pet sit, help with homework, cook and more. I am comfortable with pets (I have 2 cats and 2 dogs). I have my own car and am willing to transport kids. I love doing arts and crafts and playing with kids. I love to play games inside or outside, and I'm willing to take children to fun activities. I would also love to help with meal and snack preparation. I have good leadership and communication skills because I was the Drum Captain in marching band, member of NHS, NTHS and SkillsUSA. And I’m currently in 3 organizations at college. I’m a very dedicated and hard working student and would also help kids with homework. I’ve had a lot of experience around young children. Read more I was part of the A+program and I helped teach middle schoolers and also elementary art. And my mom has been an elementary/preschool teacher for over 25 years. Also, I work at the Pre-School on my college campus during the school year. And I have been babysitting for about 3 years. I am a responsible, reliable and fun loving young adult who loves to help, care for, teach, and entertain others! I love working with children and hope to continue to do so in my future career! Looking forward to hearing from you soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/10/19

Ratings & reviews

Hannah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Food and Nutrition: Dietetics

Northwest Missouri State University 2019

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Hannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now