Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Monett, MO 65708

Meet Kaylee

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I attend Pitt State University. My Major is Elementary Education I love kids and enjoy being around them. Not only am I their Nanny I want to hold a special place in those kids hearts. I am very outgoing and lay backed and I have a great worth ethic and can be held accountable. My past experience 2 summers ago I was a Nanny. There was two kids ages (boy)-4 Girl-6 I worked Monday-Friday 8-5pm also when school started I would do dates nights for them also. I would also take them to park or even for ice cream so they weren't coop up in the house to much I recently was Nanny before I moved here for a 2 year old boy I did about 20-30 hours a week and then took care of his siblings who are in middle school and would make sure they were taken to Read more sporting events or any extra active they were in. I also took them to the park and out to eat so they would not be stuck in the house for longer periods of time. I also was a Reading Coach in Purdy Mo, I helped kids improve their reading skills that were testing below grade level. I worked with K-6 kiddos and I love it

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kaylee doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$11-$13/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Applied Behavior Analysis
    • Bathing
    • Bed Baths
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)


Elementary Education

Attended Crowder College


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Kaylee's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now