Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Ozark, MO 65721

Meet Stephanie

  • Comfortable with pets

I'm 18, senior in high school, I absolutely love children and cleaning almost as much. When it's nap time for the kids it's time for me to clean. I take care of my new born niece also my 3-year-old niece. I adore little ones so much. I love playing outside and bored games when the weather is bad. I connect with children very well. I'll do date night to just needing a hour to yourself. I understand mom and dads are doing their best, but sometimes that means the leave themselves to be the last person on their check list.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Stephanie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Stephanie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now