Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Platte City, MO 64079

Meet Kinadee

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Kinadee Shoemaker! I am a freshman currently attending the University of Arkansas. With my classes being online I have a very flexible schedule and would love the opportunity to work. I have been a babysitting for 6 years now as well as a full time nanny in the summer for 3. I also worked at a daycare for 2 years. While working at a daycare I have gained the skills and confidence in my ability to watch all ages of children, as well as get first aid and CPR certified. I absolutely love kids and would love to work with you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kinadee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kinadee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now