Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Saint Charles, MO 63304

Meet Taahirah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I’m Taahirah. I live with 3 younger brothers and one younger sister along with both of my parents in a 3 story house. I am currently in college. I take three on campus courses and one online course. I love being outdoors and going on walks, listening to music, reading, and cooking. I’m very organized, a laid back person and love having fun. The only babysitting experience I have is babysitting my little cousins in KC , babysitting my friend’s baby cousins, babysitting my mothers’s friend’s son, my mother’s friend’s daughter, and my mother’s friend’s two sons. I’ve babysitted 8 kids (not including my younger siblings). The people I’ve babysitted are: Isaiah (age 6), Khaza (age 2), Kody (age 1), Sophie (age 2), Zara (age 9), Riyad (age 8), Demi (age 6 months) and Davae (age 1). I haven’t experienced any training with babysitting and I don’t have any certifications.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Taahirah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$13/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Taahirah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now