Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Babysitter in Saint Louis, MO 63131

Meet Regina

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Regina and I will be starting graduate school at Maryville University this Fall 2021. I will be pursuing my Masters in Occupational Therapy. I have been babysitting for about 5 years now and have babysat kids as young as 3 months all the way to 13. Would love to help out with occasional babysitting /date-nights! I am looking forward to talking!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Kristen S.

6/24/2019

Regina is delightful, and our family loves having her babysit for us! She is very attentive and responsible, and very caring towards our children. I would highly recommend Regina to anyone looking for a sitter.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra

Share Regina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now